DreamLeague Dota 2 invitees revealed, features both EU and NA teams

The ten teams headed to DreamLeague Season 7 so far (DreamLeague)

The ten invited Dota 2 teams invited to the DreamLeague Season 7 have been revealed.

The teams are as follows:

European division:

  • Alliance
  • Team Liquid
  • Virtus.pro
  • Team Secret
  • Natus Vincere
  • B)ears
  • The Greeks (formerly Ad Finem)

North American division:

  • compLexity
  • Digital Chaos
  • Team NP

Both divisions will feature one more team apiece decided by a pair of qualifiers. The qualification tournament will be run by FaceIt and more details will be announced in the coming weeks. The talent and full schedule will be announced on March 22.

This is the first time that DreamLeague will feature a North American division. The tournament will conclude with a playoff at DreamHack Atlanta 2017, where they will be playing for their share of $175,000. For more Dota 2 news, stay here on Yahoo Esports.

Follow Taylor Cocke on Twitter @taylorcocke.